+90 539 827 10 16 info@tripaledu.com

Quick Contact

Explore all the

COURSES

Browse All Courses

Our team of

COUNSELORS

  • Abduvohid Ganiboyev

    Abduvohid Ganiboyev

    Abduvohid Ganiboyev

    UZBEKISTAN REGIONAL MANAGER abduvohid@tripaledu.com
  • Ulugbek Hojanyazov

    Ulugbek Hojanyazov

    Ulugbek Hojanyazov

    TURKMENISTAN REGIONAL MANAGER ulugbek@tripaledu.com
  • Sanjar Bekjanov

    Sanjar Bekjanov

    Sanjar Bekjanov

    TURKEY REGIONAL MANAGER sanjar@tripaledu.com
  • Musa Bisenbekov

    Musa Bisenbekov

    Musa Bisenbekov

    KAZAKHSTAN REGIONAL MANAGER musa@tripaledu.com
  • Aqshin Teymurlu

    Aqshin Teymurlu

    Aqshin Teymurlu

    AZERBAIJAN REGIONAL MANAGER aqshin@tripaledu.com
  • Suhrab Sadullayev

    Suhrab Sadullayev

    Suhrab Sadullayev

    TURKEY REGIONAL MANAGER suhrab@tripaledu.com
  • Atabek Shadmanov

    Atabek Shadmanov

    Atabek Shadmanov

    UNITED KINGDOM REGIONAL MANAGER atabek@tripaledu.com
  • Bonnie odd

    Bonnie odd

    Bonnie odd

    Nullam quis ante. Aenean viverra rhoncus pede.

Latest from

NOTICE BOARD

Our Reference

Students Testimonials